News
Scholarship
Employment
About CCE
Visit US
Research Groups
Research Interests
Lab
Faculty
Staff
Graduate
Admission
National Cheng Kung University
College of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Institute of Microelectronics
Computer Science and Information Systems
namepositionemailextension
Shen-Chuan TaiProfessorsctai@mail.ncku.edu.tw62368
Lih-Shyang ChenProfessorchens@mail.ncku.edu.tw62372
Pau-Choo ChungDistinguished Professorpcchung@ee.ncku.edu.tw62373
Ce-Kuen ShiehProfessorshieh@ee.ncku.edu.tw62359
Chu-Sing YangProfessorcsyang@ee.ncku.edu.tw62357
Chung-Ho ChenProfessorchchen@mail.ncku.edu.tw62394
Hewijin Christine JiauProfessorjiauhjc@mail.ncku.edu.tw62339
Kuo-Feng SsuProfessorssu@ee.ncku.edu.tw62331
Hui-Tang LinProfessorhtlin@mail.ncku.edu.tw62386
Sok-Ian (Ines) SouProfessorsisou@mail.ncku.edu.tw62423
Jing ChenAssistant Professorjchen@mail.ncku.edu.tw62376
Jen-Wei HuangAssistant Professorjwhuang@mail.ncku.edu.tw62347
Hsun-Ping HsiehAssistant Professorhphsieh@mail.ncku.edu.tw62322
Communication and Network Group
namepositionemailextension
Chin-Hsing ChenProfessorchench@eembox.ncku.edu.tw62358
Jar-Ferr YangDistinguished Professorjfyang@ee.ncku.edu.tw62362
Szu-Lin SuProfessorssl@ee.ncku.edu.tw62367
Huey-Ru ChuangProfessorchuang_hr@ee.ncku.edu.tw62374
Jen-Fa HuangProfessorhuajf@ee.ncku.edu.tw62370
Eric Chihming TsaiProfessortsaic@mail.ncku.edu.tw 62337
Jung-Shian LiProfessorjsli@mail.ncku.edu.tw62385
Ming-Xian ChangProfessormxc@eembox.ee.ncku.edu.tw62384
Wen-Kuang KuoAssociate Professorwkuo@ee.ncku.edu.tw62446
Wenson ChangAssociate Professorwenson@ee.ncku.edu.tw62392
Kuei-Chiang LaiAssociate Professorkclai@mail.ncku.edu.tw62399
(Stanley) LiuProfessorkhliu@mail.ncku.edu.tw62424
Kuang-Wei ChengAssociate Professorkwcheng@ee.ncku.edu.tw62369
Staff
Name Responsibilities Email Extension
Mei-Lan Dong General administrative support to the Institute of Computer and Communication Engineering mltung@mail.ncku.edu.tw 62303
Jhao-Ru Chen Masters program z10310029@email.ncku.edu.tw 62328
Yu-Chieh Kuo Doctoral program z10310028@email.ncku.edu.tw 62329